My first post

Hello you have found me or maybe you have stumbled across my blog by accident which is probably more likely anyway here goes!

I have been inspired to create a blog by my friend Homemade handmade lizzy who has been blogging for quite a while, I have found myself looking forward to her new posts and thought I might have a go myself.

Last weekend we went to one of my favourite places – Southwold  and we had a windy walk along the beach looking out for the resident seal we often see splashing about but he must have been catching fish further down the coastline so we wandered back treating ourselves to fish and chips.  On the way home I persuaded Mr C to venture into a wood and acquire a branch which we could use to create an easter display.  Once home I made some crochet hearts and Mr C created some beaded eggs.

Image

One thought on “My first post

  1. Well I thought that I had better have the first comment!!! Love the Easter tree and the new blog.
    Love Handmade Homemade Lizzy x

Leave a Reply

